Menu
Welcome

Welcome to our school website - please come in and take a look around. Do you know our four school values? They are respect, curiosity, kindness and determination.

Home Page

Victoria Park Primary School

Home Page
Search
Translate

Term dates

Term dates and INSET days for 2021/2022:
Term 1 - Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021
Term 2 - Tuesday 2nd November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3 - Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Thursday 17th February 2022
Term 4 - Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022
Term 5 - Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6 - Monday 6th June 2022 to Wednesday 20th July 2022
Additionally school will be closed on Monday 7th March 2022 (INSET day) and Monday 2nd May 2022 (Bank Holiday).

 

The dates given above incorporate the following INSET days:
02/09/21

03/09/21

01/11/21

04/01/22

18/02/22

07/03/22

21/07/22

 

Term dates and INSET days for 2022/2023:

Term 1: Monday 5th September 2022 to Friday 21st October 2022
Term 2: Tuesday 1st November 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022 
Term 3: Thursday 5th January 2023 to Friday 10th February 2023 
Term 4: Tuesday 21st February 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023
Term 5: Monday 17th April 2023 to Friday 26th May 2023 
Term 6: Monday 5th June 2023 to Thursday 20th July 2023
Additionally school will be closed on Monday 1st May 2023 (Bank Holiday) and Friday 30th June 2023 (INSET day).

 

The dates given above incorporate the following INSET days:

01-09-22

02-09-22

31-10-22

03-01-23

04-01-23

20-02-23

30-06-23

21-07-23

Top