Menu
Welcome

Welcome to our school website - please come in and take a look around. Do you know our six school values? They are co-operation, respect, determination, gratitude, honesty and kindness.

Home Page

Victoria Park Primary School

Home Page
Search
Translate

Term dates

Term dates and INSET days for 2020/2021:
Term 1 – Wednesday 2nd September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020
Term 2 – Tuesday 3rd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020
Term 3 – Wednesday 6th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021
Term 4 – Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021
Term 5 – Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6 – Monday 7th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021
Additionally school will be closed on Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank Holiday)
and Friday 25th June 2021 (INSET day).

 

We have one remaining INSET day this academic year, which is on Friday 25th June 2021.

Term dates and INSET days for 2021/2022:
Term 1 - Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021
Term 2 - Tuesday 2nd November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3 - Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Thursday 17th February 2022
Term 4 - Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022
Term 5 - Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6 - Monday 6th June 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022
Additionally school will be closed on Monday 7th March 2022 (INSET day) and Monday 2nd May 2022 (Bank Holiday).

 

The dates given above incorporate the following INSET days:
02/09/21

03/09/21

01/11/21

04/01/22

18/02/22

07/03/22

22/07/22

 

Top