Menu
Welcome

Welcome to our school website - please come in and take a look around. Do you know our six school values? They are co-operation, respect, determination, gratitude, honesty and kindness.

Home Page

Victoria Park Primary School

Home Page
Search
Translate

Term dates

Remaining term dates this year:

Friday 3rd April 2020 - end of term 4

Monday 20th April 2020 - start of term 5

Friday 8th May 2020 - bank holiday

Friday 22nd May 2020 - end of term 5

Monday 1st June - start of term 6

Friday 17th July - end of term 6

 

Term dates and INSET days for 2020/2021:
Term 1 – Wednesday 2nd September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020
Term 2 – Tuesday 3rd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020
Term 3 – Wednesday 6th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021
Term 4 – Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021
Term 5 – Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6 – Monday 7th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021
Additionally school will be closed on Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank Holiday)
and Friday 25th June 2021 (INSET day).

 

The dates given above incorporate the following INSET days:
01/09/20
02/11/20
04/01/21
05/01/21
25/06/21
 

Top